#Reviews

40 Book Reviews in 15 Minutes! 17:10

40 Book Reviews in 15 Minutes!

Subscribe for more fun videos: http://bit.ly/karen-kavett
Follow me on Goodreads to keep up with what I'm reading all year: https://www.goodreads.com/karenkavett

Ge

  • by boydie
  • 12 views
  • 2 years ago
Jakim bohaterem jesteś? Book Reviews by Anita vs Ewelina Mierzwińska :-) 18:19

Jakim bohaterem jesteś? Book Reviews by Anita vs Ewelina Mierzwińska :

Jakim bohaterem jesteś? Oto jest pytanie :D Wraz z Eweliną zgadywałyśmy kim jesteśmy. Wbrew pozorom nie było to takie łatwe. Niby znałyśmy te postacie, ale... cała zabawa

  • by boydie
  • 22 views
  • 2 years ago
Special Edition Glitterature: 7 book reviews! 14:54

Special Edition Glitterature: 7 book reviews!

Books Reviewed in this Video:
Insurgent by Veronica Roth
The Selection by Kiera Cass
Crossed by Allie Condie
Eve by Anna Carey
Legend by Marie Lu
The Water Wars by Camer

  • by boydie
  • 14 views
  • 2 years ago
Fantasy Book Reviews | February & March Reads 14:21

Fantasy Book Reviews | February & March Reads

Brock's channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMGoaqXQ6d6Z3Vr-I3JIy6A

Kaitlin's channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/koolkatkitty1

Feel free to purchase

  • by boydie
  • 13 views
  • 2 years ago
QUICK BOOK HAUL/UPCOMING REVIEWS 07:03

QUICK BOOK HAUL/UPCOMING REVIEWS

you can expect reviews of all these books COMING SOON TO A SCREEN NEAR YOU!!!

to all the boys i've loved before review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QW05PuWMIK4

Book Reviews VII 08:02

Book Reviews VII

I have a lot of books to talk about! So let's do that! Let's talk about these books! WOOO!

Links I mentioned:
Mermaid Book Reviews: https://www.youtube.com/wat

  • by boydie
  • 20 views
  • 2 years ago
Children's Book Reviews | #ReadKidsLit 06:10

Children's Book Reviews | #ReadKidsLit

Lesley's ReadKidsLit video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7aMmxfIL2Vk


Feel free to purchase these books from The Book Depository using my affiliate link so I can

  • by boydie
  • 17 views
  • 2 years ago
Mermaid Book Reviews! 09:14

Mermaid Book Reviews!

I read four Mermaid books during Mermaid May and now I can share my thoughts with you and recommend a variety of Mermaid Tales! Thanks for making Mermaid May so awesome!

  • by boydie
  • 14 views
  • 2 years ago
10 Book Reviews in 4 Minutes 03:31

10 Book Reviews in 4 Minutes

http://www.youtube.com/isthistom

http://www.thisisnotforums.com/

Talking fast comes in handy when I lose my camera charger and need to review ten books in four minutes.

  • by boydie
  • 14 views
  • 2 years ago
Book Reviews: January 2014 10:38

Book Reviews: January 2014

A Storm of Swords - 0:11
Reality Boy - 2:00
The Darkest Minds - 5:11
Egghead - 8:56

BO BURNHAM
New Math : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=obIGsb-IZMo
i'm bo yo : ht

  • by boydie
  • 10 views
  • 2 years ago
February Book Reviews (2013) 09:43

February Book Reviews (2013)

In which I review the books I read in February.

The Stepford Wives: http://www.bookdepository.co.uk/Stepford-Wives-Ira-Levin/9781849015899/?a_aid=Bazpierce

The Death o

  • by boydie
  • 17 views
  • 2 years ago
July Book Reviews (aka #BarryReadsYA and gets really mad) 21:44

July Book Reviews (aka #BarryReadsYA and gets really mad)

Don't worry, the letterboxing is intentional. I had to export this monster at 480p to get it to actually upload.

The books that I review in this video are:
The Old

  • by boydie
  • 10 views
  • 2 years ago
The Fault in Our Stars and Legend | Book Reviews 05:33

The Fault in Our Stars and Legend | Book Reviews

Tweet with us daily at http://www.twitter.com/BrookAndBailey

* ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ *

Today we are reviewing two books, The Fault in Our Stars {by John Green, who is also a hu

Fantasy Book Reviews | (VEDA) 08:15

Fantasy Book Reviews | (VEDA)

Feel free to purchase these books from The Book Depository using my affiliate link so I can use the proceeds to buy even more books!:General affiliate link: http://www.b

Book Reviews: Mysteries! 10:27

Book Reviews: Mysteries!

All reviews are non-spoiler!

Thank you so much for watching!!!

Written Reviews:
Don't Look Back: http://travelingthroughpages.booklikes.com/post/1049915/don-t-look

  • by boydie
  • 15 views
  • 2 years ago
Spooky & Thriller Book Reviews | No Spoilers 13:06

Spooky & Thriller Book Reviews | No Spoilers

Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea Video Review:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gTGBVS27zg0&index=14&list=PLJporb9UaBT2V7k4vfOrRHIE4CE3BlBMw

Written Review

GRACE'S HOMIES | MASHIN' UP DEM BOOK REVIEWS #1 10:34

GRACE'S HOMIES | MASHIN' UP DEM BOOK REVIEWS #1

☞SUBSCRIBE NOW: http://goo.gl/Usg0Th
☞ SUBSCRIBE TO MY VLOG CHANNEL: http://goo.gl/4vAZEZ
☞Go book shopping at Amazon: http://goo.gl/4whhlP
☞Go book shopping with FREE WO

  • by boydie
  • 12 views
  • 2 years ago
NaTashas Tea:Book reviews and New Books 09:40

NaTashas Tea:Book reviews and New Books

Review Nectar by Lily Proctor, Review Wishin n Hopin by Wally Lamb, New books TBR

Book Reviews: Sputnik Sweetheart & The Bell Jar 06:46

Book Reviews: Sputnik Sweetheart & The Bell Jar

Today I'm reviewing (read: babbling about) The Bell Jar by Sylvia Plath and Sputnik Sweetheart by Haruki Murakami. If you're uncomfortable with the topics of su

  • by boydie
  • 14 views
  • 2 years ago
September Book Reviews 09:32

September Book Reviews

The books that I review in this video are:

The Marriage Plot by Jeffrey Eugenides,
The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy by Douglas Adams,
Madame Bovary by Gustave F

Divergent and Delirium Book Reviews | Brooklyn and Bailey 04:03

Divergent and Delirium Book Reviews | Brooklyn and Bailey

Don't forget to follow us on Facebook at http://www.facebook.com/BrooklynAndBailey!

* ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ *

It has been a few months since we have filmed a book review v

  • by boydie
  • 11 views
  • 2 years ago
Book Reviews III 14:13

Book Reviews III

I've got mini-reviews of the last 11 books I read after my last Book Reviews video! :)

Want to buy one of these books? Go through this link and I'll get a comm

Book Reviews VI 10:20

Book Reviews VI

Sharing my thoughts on the last bunch of books I've read, and showing you what I'm currently reading! :D

Books mentioned:
The Bad Beginning by Lemony Snicket
I

Book Reviews | The Little Stranger, Rosemary's Baby & Unclean Jobs for Women and Girls 09:11

Book Reviews | The Little Stranger, Rosemary's Baby & Unclean

Follow me on Goodreads at: http://www.goodreads.com/user/show/5124500-mercedes

Follow me on Twitter at:https://twitter.com/MercysMusings

  • by boydie
  • 16 views
  • 2 years ago
Book Reviews? How I Review Books! 04:30

Book Reviews? How I Review Books!

If you liked this video you should subscribe, rate or share maybe? :)

---Twitter : https://www.twitter.com/ashleyb_tweets
---Tumblr: http://imashleybrooks.tumblr.com/
--

  • by boydie
  • 13 views
  • 2 years ago

Playlists

No results

Users

No results